Cookies on the Wye Valley Brewery website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Wye Valley Brewery website.

Basket 0
Ph - Cellar Training

Come on a course

These one-day courses held at the Brewery are designed to help licensees keep their beers in top condition.

If you are a customer of Wye Valley Brewery and are interested in attending – or you would like members of your staff to attend – please speak to your Sales Representative or call the Brewery on 01885 490 505.

Next Course Dates:

Mon 5th February - 10am-4pm
Tue 6th February - 10am-4pm
Wed 7th February - 10am-4pm
Thu 8th February - 10am-4pm

Mon 14th May - 10am-4pm
Tue 15th May - 10am-4pm
Wed 16th May - 10am-4pm
Thu 17th May - 10am-4pm

Mon 5th November - 10am-4pm
Tue 6th November - 10am-4pm
Wed 7th November - 10am-4pm

Training Enquiries

Get in touch

Leave a message below and we'll get back to
+44 (0)1885 490 505 sales@wyevalleybrewery.com you
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
  • By submitting this form you consent to receive marketing communications from Wye Valley Brewery. These communications will take the form of occasional emails informing you of product launches, new packaging solutions and events we'll be attending. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

* required fields

Get Social

19 February 2018 RT @whiteliondisley: And finally the HPA by @WyeValleyBrew light pale and very suppable https://t.co/tHczZ3N7d5
STAY IN TOUCH
Call +44 (0)1885 490505 sales@wyevalleybrewery.co.uk
Company number 2830022.
VAT number 401504414.